Full Governing Body Meetings 2017-18

MEETING: Monday 6 November 2017 at 6pm at CFS

Present:

Miss J Ainsley (Headteacher) Mr A Neal (Vice Chair)

Mrs R Forster Mr A Patton
Mrs L Horn Mrs M Philbrick
Mr C Johnston Mr D Watson (Chair)

Also Present: Mrs S Steele (Clerk to Governors)

Apologies for Absence and their acceptance or otherwise.

Received and consent given for the absences of Mike Collins and Liz Collins

MEETING: Tuesday 6 March 2018 at 6.00pm at CFS

Present:

Miss J Ainsley (Headteacher) Mr A Neal (Chair)
Mr A Patton (arrived at 6.12pm) Mr A Gardner
Mrs G Batey Mrs M Philbrick

Mr C Johnston (arrived at 6.09pm) Mr D Watson (arrived at 6.12pm)

Mrs L Collins

Also Present: Mrs S Steele (Clerk to Governors)

Apologies for Absence and their acceptance or otherwise.

Received and consent given for the absences of Mike Collins and Laura Horn.

MEETING: Monday 25 June 2018 at 6.00pm at CFS

Present:

Miss J Ainsley (Headteacher) Mr A Neal (Chair)
Mr A Patton Mr A Gardner

Mr M Collins Mrs L Horn (departed at 7.30pm)

Mr C Johnston (arrived at 6.17pm)

Also Present: Mrs S Steele (Clerk to Governors)

Apologies for Absence and their acceptance or otherwise.

Received and consent given for the absences of Liz Collins, Gayle Baty and Monica Philbrick.