

The Federation of Broomhaugh and Corbridge Church of England Aided First Schools

The Federation of Broomhaugh and Corbridge C of E First Schools Governing Board Meeting – Autumn Term 2023 <u>Wednesday, 6 December 2023 at 6.00 p.m.</u> (Held in Corbridge C of E First School)

| Invited | Governor Category | Attendance | Apologies |
|------------------------------------|--------------------------------|------------|----------------|
| Dr Elisabeth Charman (Co- | Foundation | Present | |
| Chair) | | | |
| Mrs Gayle Baty (Co-Chai r) | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Suzanne Hart | Headteacher Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Carole Smith | Local Authority Governor | Present | |
| Mr Andrew Gardner | Co-Opted Governor | Present | |
| Rev David Kennedy | Foundation | Present | |
| Rev Diana Johnson | Foundation | Absent | with apologies |
| Mrs Monica Philbrick | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Di Dickinson | Foundation | Present | |
| Mr. Angus Kimpton | Foundation | Present | |
| Mr Iain Stuart Turnbull | Parent Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Ruth Symes | Parent Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Melanie Errington | Staff Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Emma Florek | Associate Member – Dep Head | Absent | with apologies |
| Mrs Nicola Burton | Associate Member – Dep Head | Present | |
| Mrs Linda Papaioannou | School Governance & DPO | Present | |
| Quorum No: 6 | | | |

The Federation of Broomhaugh and Corbridge C of E First Schools Governing Board Meeting – Spring Term 2024 <u>Thursday, 15 February 2024 at 6.00 p.m</u>. (In Broomhaugh C of E First School)

| Invited | Governor Category | Attendance | Apologies |
|--|-------------------|------------|-----------|
| Dr Elisabeth Charman (Co-Chair in the Chair) | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Gayle Baty (Co-Chair) | Foundation | Present | |



| Mrs Suzanne Hart | Executive Headteacher Governor | Present | |
|-------------------------|-----------------------------------|----------------|-----------|
| Mrs Carole Smith | Local Authority Governor | Present | |
| Mr Andrew Gardner | Co-Opted Governor | Absent with | Apologies |
| Rev. David Kennedy | Foundation | Present | |
| Rev. Diana Johnson | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Monica Philbrick | Foundation | Absent with | Apologies |
| Mrs Di Dickinson | Foundation | Present | |
| MrAngus Kimpton | Foundation | Present | |
| Mr Iain Stuart Turnbull | Parent Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Ruth Symes | Parent Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Melanie Errington | Staff Governor | Present | |
| Miss Emma Florek | Associate Member – Deputy Head | Present | |
| Mrs Nicola Burton | Associate Member – Deputy Head | Present | |
| Mrs LInda Papaioannou | School Governance & DPO | Present | |
| Quroum No: 6 | | | |

The Federation of Broomhaugh and Corbridge Church of England First Schools Governing Board Meeting – Summer Term 2024 <u>Thursday, 6 June 2024 at 6.15 p.m.</u>

(Held in Corbridge Voluntary Aided Church of England First School)

| Invited | Governor Category | Attendance | Apologies |
|------------------------------------|------------------------|------------|-----------|
| Dr Elisabeth Charman (Co- | Foundation | Present | |
| Chair) | | | |
| Mrs Gayle Baty (Co-Chai r) | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Suzanne Hart | Headteacher Governor | Present | |
| Mr Andrew Gardner | Co-Opted Governor | Present | |
| Rev David Kennedy | Foundation | Present | |
| Rev Diana Johnson | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Monica Philbrick | Foundation | Present | |
| Mrs Di Dickinson | Foundation | Present | |
| Mr. Angus Kimpton | Foundation | Present | |
| Mr Iain Stuart Turnbull | Parent Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Ruth Symes | Parent Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Melanie Errington | Staff Governor | Present | |
| Mrs Emma Florek | Associate Member – Dep | Present | |
| | Head | | |



| Mrs Nicola Burton | Associate Member – Dep Head | Present | |
|-----------------------|--------------------------------|---------|--|
| Mrs Linda Papaioannou | School Governance & DPO | Present | |
| Quorum No: 6 | | | |